Campus Vimmerby logotyp

Kontakta Campus

Frågor? Hör av dig till oss!




Mattias Nordqvist

Campuschef

Telefon: 0492-76 93 68
Mejl: mattias.nordqvist@utb.vimmerby.se


Malin Nilsson

Utbildningskoordinator

Telefon: 0492-76 97 53
Mejl: malin.nilsson@utb.vimmerby.se


Maria Ekström

Utbildningskoordinator


Mejl: maria.ekstrom@utb.vimmerby.se


May Brorsson

Utbildningskoordinator

Telefon: 0492-76 97 54
Mejl: may.brorsson@utb.vimmerby.se


Viveka Rosin

Utbildningskoordinator

Telefon: 0492-76 94 14
Mejl: viveka.rosin@utb.vimmerby.se


Agne Berg

IT-samordnare

Telefon: 0492-76 97 57
Mejl: agne.berg@utb.vimmerby.se


Lisa Knutsson

Kommunikatör

Telefon: 0492-76 97 56
Mejl: lisa.knutsson@utb.vimmerby.se




Besöksadress

Lögstadsgatan 5
59839 Vimmerby

Postadress
Lögstadsgatan 5
59839 Vimmerby

Sidan senaste uppdaterad:

Sidan senast granskad: